Area :   Designation :
 

No

Name / Company name / Email

Designation

Mobile no.

 

1

Mitesh Dave
Apurva Computers Technologies Pvt. Ltd
202, Manas Complex
Jodhpur Cross Road
Satelite Road, Ahmedabad-363001

mitesh.dave@smartstation.in

President
FITAG

+91 9824208215

2

Mr.Gaurang Vyas
Compu Garage
Past President
Shope No.13&14,Chinmay Tower,
Subhash Chauk,Gurukul Road,
Memnagar, Ahmedabad

cggaurang@gmail.com

Imm Past President & Spoke Person
FITAG

+91 9824066777

3

Amit Shah
Desh Infotech Pvt. Ltd. (Ab'S Infotel)
Gf Manubhai Tower
Kalaghoda Station Rd., Sayajigunj
Opp. Arts College, Baroda-390005

amit@absinfotel.com

Imm Past President & Spoke Person
FITAG

+91 9227527157

4

Gaurang Desai
Bluemax Systems
1st Floor,Parag Shopping Centre
Near B.K. Cinema, Mehsana-384002

gdesai@bluemaxindia.com

Vice President
FITAG

+91 9825015915

5

Pranav Parikh
Desktop Creators
G-4, Vaibhav Towers,
V.V.Nagar Road,, Anand-388001

desktop_anand@yahoo.co.in

General Secretary
FITAG

+91 9825031617

6

Praful Desai
Anjali Computer Media.
105-106, Golden Plaza,
Tagore Road, Rajkot

info@anjalirajkot.com

General Secretary
FITAG

+91 9909953131
+91 9825053131

7

Varun Amin
Amin Infotech (Tally)
1,Vardhman Apartment,Near Geet Bunglow,
Manjalpur,, Baroda-390011

amininfotech@gmail.com

Joint Secretary
FITAG

+91 9824025015
+91 9924700015

8

Hiren Shah
Solution Technologies
Two, First Floor, Neeldeep Complex
Nehru Park, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad

solution.ibm@gmail.com

Joint Secretary
FITAG

+91 9824064080

9

Dipal Shah
Dazzle Computer Media
Plot No:346/2
Kapidhwaj Complex, 2 Nd Floor
Nr.Gh-5, Sector-22, Gandhinagar-382

dazzle_computermedia@yahoo.co.in

Treasurer
FITAG

+91 9825068128

10

Manish Patel
Dynamic Infosys
Shop # 13, Plot # 313, Ward 12/B,
Square Apartment,
Nr. Lic Office, Opp. Domino Pizza,
Gandhidham - Kutch, Gandhidham-370201

manish@dynamicinfo.net

Joint Treasurer
FITAG

+91 9099945499

11

Mr. Ravi Dave
Compuware
Compuware
Under Boston Rest House
Old Junction Road
Surendranagar, Surendranagar-363001

ravi.compuware@gmail.com

Joint Treasurer
FITAG

+91 9375021545

12

Mr. Kaushik Pandya
Kalp Systems
Editor Fitag Times
302, Shreyash,
Near Navrangpura Post Office,
Navrangpura,, Ahmedabad-380009

kalp@kalpsystems.com

Advisory & Fitag Times Editor
FITAG

+91 9825031502

13

Bhanu Soni
Bhanu Infosolution
Opp: Panchal Boarding
Junagunj Bazar,, Patan-384265

mysoni08@gmail.com

North Coordinator
FITAG

+91 9924123163

14

Mr. Nitesh Senghan
Nice Infotech & Cafe.
38, Murlidhar Complex
Near Dena Bank
Bus Station Road, Mundra

niceinfotech.cafe@gmail.com

Kutch Coordinator
FITAG

+91 9879159191

15

Narendra Bhetaria
Harsh Systems Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, Jay Veer House, Near Naranpura Cross
Roads, Naranpura, Ahmedabad-380013

nnbhetaria@yahoo.co.in

Advisory
FITAG

+91 9824077386

16

Yogesh Thhakar
Rhythm Infocom Pvt Ltd.
201 monalisa complex
sayajigunj, Baroda-390005

yogesh@rhythmindia.net

Advisory
FITAG

+91 9824009359

17

Kekin Ganatra
Ganatra Infotech.
1, Paavan Arcade, 80 Feet Road,
Nr. Ultravision School, Surendranagar-363002

scmasnr@gmail.com

Executive Member
FITAG

+91 9824227560

18

Malay Ghedia
Vector Softwares
B-6, Kishan Tenament
Opp Indira School
B-6, Kishan Tenament, Jamnagar-361001

vectorsoftware@gmail.com

Executive Member
FITAG

+91 9824330705
+91 9274442207

19

Himanshu Patel
Crystal Infotech
1st Floor, 59-60 Sardar Patel Market
Near Durga Complex, Himantnagar

crystalinfotech.hmt@gmail.com

Executive Member
FITAG

+91 9429235559